MEETING DAYS FOR 2014

Posted on by sioannis

NATIONAL ETHNIC PRESS AND MEDIA COUNCIL OF CANADA

Conseil national de la presse et des medias ethniques du Canada

                                                                      “Canada’s Other Voices”

As this year is coming near to close I am submitting to your office the days for room booking at Queen’s Park , for our meetings for 2014, period.

All the days are Monday and all of them are on the second Monday of the month, except if there is a holyday involved or you don’t have a space available. Please forward this email to Queens Park  for execution roombookings@ola.gc.ca

The Days Are

Monday January 13, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Monday October 20. 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration the Hon. Michael Coteau will be are host.

Thanks,

Thomas S. Saras

President & CEO

National Ethnic Press and Media Council of Canada

Toronto City Hall Press Gallery

100 Queen Street West

Toronto, ON  M5H 2N2

Tel: 416 921 8926/416 921 4229

Fax: 416 921 0723

www.nepmcc.ca

www.nationalethnicpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.